Term Dates

2017 - Kidstart Southside

Terms 1

Term commences

Public Holidays (Closed)

Term Ends

Monday 4th February

Friday 12th April

Monday 11th March - Canberra Day
 

Terms 2

Term commences

Public Holidays (Closed)

Term Ends

Monday 29th April

Friday 5th July

Monday 27th May - Reconciliation Day

Monday 10th June - Queen's Birthday

‚Äč

terms 3

Term commences

Public Holidays (Closed)

Term Ends

Monday 22ND July

Friday 27th September

N / A

Terms 4

Term commences

Public Holidays (Closed)

Term Ends

Monday 14th October

Friday 13th December

N / A

N.B. Dates are subject to change without prior notification

logo.png
About Us
Quick Links
Contact Us

Kidstart Southside Education and Activity Centre is unique to Canberra and has been in operation since 1996.

Shop 1
65 - 67 Sternberg Crescent
Wanniassa, ACT, 2903

0422 406 622
Copyright 2018 Kidstart Southside